Skip to main content

You are hereAreas in the District for 2013/14

Areas in the District for 2013/14

By Webmaster - Posted on 26 April 2013

The following areas will come into force on 1 July 2013.

Area 1: Trevor James

Area 2: Charan Bungar

Area 3: Carolyn McLaughlin

 Arbury Aston Kings Norton
 Atherstone Birmingham Knowle and Dorridge
 Bedworth Birmingham Breakfast Meriden
 Lichfield Edgbaston Monkspath
 Lichfield St Chad Edgbaston Convention Moseley and Sparkbrook
 Nuneaton Erdington Solihull
 Sutton Coldfield Handsworth Solihull St Alphege
 Sutton Coldfield Vesey West Bromwich Warwick
 Tamworth Wylde Green Warwick Avon
 Tamworth Anker   Yardley and Sheldon

Area 4: Rachel Hinton

Area 5: Ken Linfoot

Area 6: Rosie Mayer

      Coventry      Henley-in-Arden      Alcester
 Coventry Breakfast Kenilworth Alcester Alauna
 Coventry Jubilee Leamington Spa Regency Bewdley
 Coventry North Royal Leamington Spa Bromsgrove
 Coventry Phoenix Shipston-on-Stour Droitwich Spa
 Rugby Southam Lickey Hills
 Rugby Dunsmore Southam 2000 North Worcestershire
 Rugby Saturday Breakfast Stratford-Upon-Avon Redditch
     Redditch Kingfisher

Area 7: Peter Roberts

 Halesowen and Rowley Regis    
 Hasbury and Cradley    
 Stourport on Severn