Skip to main content

You are hereGroups / Coventry North / Coventry North Programme

Coventry North Programme


BUSINESS MEETING

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Door Steward: Past President Michael White.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Andrew Pargetter. Door Steward: Past President Peter Thompson.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Michael White. Door Steward: Past President Philip Jackson. THIS MEETING IS OPEN TO ALL GUESTS.

COMMUNITY SERVICE SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:30 - 13:40
Speaker's Host: Past President Roger Woodward. Door Steward: Past President Ron Taylor.

BUSINESS MEETING

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Door Steward: Past President John Green.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Brian Sharp. Door Steward: Past President Bob Preston.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Dick Dixon. Door Steward: Brian Sharp.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President John Green. Door Steward: Past President Peter Thompson. THIS MEETING IS OPEN TO ALL GUESTS.

BUSINESS MEETING

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Door Steward: Past President Philip Jackson.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Michael White. Door Steward: Past President Roger Woodward.
All visitors and guests will be welcome.

Join a Rotary club

Find out how you can become part of this unique community.

Join