Skip to main content

You are hereGroups / Coventry North / Coventry North Programme

Coventry North Programme


INTERNATIONAL SERVICE MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Bob Preston. Door Steward: Andrew Pargetter.

VISIT TO ROTARY CLUB OF BEDWORTH

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Door Steward: Past President Peter Thompson. THERE IS NO MEETING ON THIS DATE AT THE CNWSC.

CITY OF CULTURE 2021 - MICHAEL MOGAN

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Steve Gage. Door Steward: Brian Sharp. ALL VISITORS AND GUESTS WELCOME.

BUSINESS MEETING

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Door Steward: Past President Roger Woodward.

COVENTRY RUGBY CLUB - JON SHARP

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Bob Preston. Door Steward: Past President Steve Gage.

ROUGH CLOSE - DAVID HART

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Dick Dixon. Door Steward: Past President Michael White.

SPEAKER MEETING - TO BE ADVISED

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Ron Taylor. Door Steward: Past President Dick Dixon. ALL VISITORS AND GUESTS WELCOME.

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT - RTN COLIN WINSTONE

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Brian Sharp. Door Steward: Past President Philip Jackson.

DISTRICT GOVERNOR GARY DANCER

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: President John Green. Door Steward: Brian Sharp.

FOUNDATION SPEAKER MEETING - TBA

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:30 - 14:00
Speaker's Host: Past President Philip Jackson. Door Steward: Past President Ron Taylor.

Join a Rotary club

Find out how you can become part of this unique community.

Join