Skip to main content

You are hereGroups / Shipston on Stour / Officers of Shipston-on-Stour

Officers of Shipston-on-Stour

President - Fay Ivens, Vice President - Graham Thomas, Second Vice President - Susan Haywood, Secretary - Judith Slinger, Treasurer - Gerald Newell Foundation - Ray Thomas Membership - Bob Armstrong

Join a Rotary club

Find out how you can become part of this unique community.