Skip to main content

You are hereGroups / Tamworth Anker / Club Programme

Club Programme


Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 19:30 - 22:00
Council Meeting 18.30hrs Business Meeting 19.30hrs
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:30 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 19:30 - 22:00
Christmas Party
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 19:30 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 19:00 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 19:30 - 22:00
Council Meeting 18.30hrs Business Meeting 19.30hrs
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 19:30 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 19:30 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 19:30 - 22:00
Speaker Meeting
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Regular Meeting

Club or Group: 
Tamworth Anker
Date and Time: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)
No Meeting. Bank Holiday
Location: 
Drayton Manor Hotel

Join a Rotary club

Find out how you can become part of this unique community.

Join